of     4   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

Zombimon
#141258398Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8:15 AM GMT

Many of you with terminated accounts that were from false reports know what I am about to talk about now. About a year ago, I had an account called dantedog1. Now this account was like any other innocent accounts, but mine was banned from somebody false reporting me for phishing when it was clearly them phishing me. When my account was banned, I admit I cried because I have been playing ROBLOX since 2009 and think it's a great game. But there is one problem, their banning and un-banning policy. ROBLOX never gives you proof of what you did or what you do, if they get a report about someone the'll no matter what give your account a warning. Now what I am getting at is if ROBLOX has no proof of you breaking the rules or have a reason to ban you, you should still be able to use your account. Here's a little suggestion, how about making permissions on your account instead of banning, which mean if that certain person is doing something wrong, they will only able to do certain things. *Here's an example: No Messaging, no Group Chat, no Game Chat, no Game Comments, or anything to do with communication.* I know this is not the most professional written ideas, but I would still like this to be read by many people and administrators. ~Thanks everyone and have a good time playing.
lottery248
#141258985Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8:28 AM GMT

I have no idea srry
Zombimon
#141259736Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8:46 AM GMT