of     1   

Eponymous
#202886358Monday, November 28, 2016 3:45 AM GMT

https://www.twitch.tv/inscrul/v/103855370 go to 47:50
TotallyNotCap
#202886776Monday, November 28, 2016 3:49 AM GMT

What's this you've said to me, my good friend? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in conflict resolution, and I've been involved in numerous friendly discussions, and I have over 300 confirmed friends. I am trained in polite discussions and I'm the top mediator in the entire neighborhood. You are worth more to me than just another target. I hope we will come to have a friendship never before seen on this Earth. Don't you think you might be hurting someone's feelings saying that over the internet? Think about it, my friend. As we speak I am contacting my good friends across the USA and your PO box is being traced right now so you better prepare for the greeting cards, friend. The greeting cards that help you with your hate. You should look forward to it, friend. I can be anywhere, anytime for you, and I can calm you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my chess set. Not only am I extensively trained in conflict resolution, but I have access to the entire group of my friends and I will use them to their full extent to start our new friendship. If only you could have known what kindness and love your little comment was about to bring you, maybe you would have reached out sooner. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now we get to start a new friendship, you unique person. I will give you gifts and you might have a hard time keeping up. You're finally living, friend.
TampaBay_Lightning
#202886849Monday, November 28, 2016 3:50 AM GMT

LMFAO EPONY THE GOAT "We do have a lot in common. The same earth, the same air, the same sky. Maybe if we started looking at what's the same instead of looking at what's different, well, who knows?"
PoopMold12345
#202889875Monday, November 28, 2016 4:16 AM GMT

get a better mic
Eponymous
#202890271Monday, November 28, 2016 4:20 AM GMT