chevron_leftchevron_leftchevron_left
    of     2   

tommy1703
#225000742Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:46 PM GMT

1) What position are you seeking? The position I am seeking is "Pilot" 2) Why are you seeking this position? (3 sentences) I'm seeking this position because i'm planning on becoming a commercial pilot in the future and i thought this would be fun and help me learn a bit more about aviation. Another reason is that most airlines I join are corrupt, so I thought this one would be professional. Last, I just thought it would be fun flying for this airline, i can teach lower ranks and possibly higher ranks the knowledge i know and make everyones time enjoyable. 3) Have you had any past experience in a job like this? What groups? Yes I have, I'm a retired pilot in "Travel Blue" 4) In a scale 1-10, how active are you? 9/10 5) Why should we hire you over others? (3 sentences) Because I do have a lot of knowledge when it comes to aviation, like i said earlier im looking to be a commercial pilot in the future, and I'm currently looking for flight schools so i can get my gliders license (Didn't add that before) 6) Are you willing to put the time and effort into this position/job? I am willing to put the time and effort into the Position of "Pilot" 7) In a scale of #### ### #### is your grammar and punctuation? 8/10 I try my best to type correctly, and use proper punctuation. If I'm not sure on a word, ill look it up on Google.
ninjarobloxmaster8
#225693025Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:37 AM GMT