of     3   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

Veronicafan1
#120065530Thursday, December 12, 2013 2:32 AM GMT

alright, well, uh i'm trying to include as many people as i can ;-;. eh, several of you will only get a mention. this was inspired by the Doctor Who "Midnight" episode. OH, and this is my first attempt at horror. i quickly wrote this brief intro so you guys can tell me what i need to fix/change when i write the next parts later. i think this is a bit unorganized, but eh. ••••• People shuffled into the plane, each criticizing which seat to sit on and the person sitting next to it. The stewardess - who went by the name of Capri - wearily stood at the front of the plane, greeting the passengers with polite nods and the occasional, "Welcome to Aragorn's Airlines." The first of the passengers to enter was Swift. He chose to sit at the very front and instantly blurted out, "Will you go out with me?" upon seeing Capri. She ignored him and proceeded to prepare the food cart. Next came two siblings - Ultra and Rose. They were loudly bickering about which horror film was better. They, of course, sat on opposite sides of the plane. The other passengers trailed closely behind and it took an interminable couple of minutes until everybody was finally situated. Above, a symbol indicating a seat belt lighted up and a coarse voice boomed through the plane. "Please buckle your seat-belts. We'll be taking off soon. Oh, and my name's Olama." Capri sighed exasperatedly and muttered, "What an amateur." Soon, the plane launched and the passengers could see the land gradually shrinking beneath them. "Uh, what's that?" asked Leslie, his eyebrows knitted into a frown. Capri had filled the food cart with plastic cups brimming with colorful tea and dark beads at the bottom. "Bubble tea," she grinned. "Milk tea with tapioca pearls." Leslie only frowned even more. He smoothed his short, blonde hair and shook his head, dismissing the thought. Surprisingly, the passengers seemed to