of     2   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

marc12267
#146831953Saturday, September 27, 2014 1:46 AM GMT

This is my vision of what Bioshock 3 may look like. I'm not that good at thinking up some stuff, so don't hate on me for that. :( ==FanFic== The story begins in an undiscovered alternative universe where Elizabeth was never taken from Booker by Comstock However, Booker II (father of Elizabeth III) was kidnapped by an clone of Andrew Ryan (named Ryan II). It is the year 2013. Elizabeth III (great x8-grandson of Elizabeth) is inside an car being driven by an elderly Rosalind. Rosalind: (whispering) I miss Robert... He was my twin brother... Elizabeth III: Are we at the secret city?! Rosalind: (deep breath) Yes. The car stops, allowing Elizabeth III to step out of the elder's car. She is wearing 3 inch heel shoes, pants, a white sweater (with a "BLAME EA" t-shirt underneath), fake hipster glasses and pigtails. The elder then drives away and then disappears along with her car. Elizabeth III quickly looked back to see nothing, but a tree-less meadow. She then notices a sewer door near by. Elizabeth III: What is it doing there? Elizabeth III walks up to the sewer door, but as soon as she is on top f it, a big lid surrounds Elizabeth III. Elizabeth III: What's happening?! The covered door (revealed to be an elevator) begins desending down. Elizabeth III sees nothing but pure darkness later. However, she hears a voice. Voice: Please change your clothes to a mandatory clothing set. A futuristic-looking dressing room appears inside the elevator. Elizabeth III then changes her clothes to the futuristic ones. Voice: Good. Now choose a phone: The iPhone 13, Samsung Galaxy SIX, Sony Xperia Z9X or choose Google GLASS 4.0, the latest from Google, a company bought by Fink-turistics Inc. Elizabeth III: I'd go with the Sony Xperia Z9X, since it is the fastest phone. Elizabeth grabs the Sony Xperia Z9X. Voice: Excellent choice. Now welcome to: Future-city. A FUTURISTIC-loo