Qyme
#195454995Friday, August 05, 2016 9:17 PM GMT

NO. X2 Sig.
toosloppy
#195456713Friday, August 05, 2016 9:41 PM GMT

Agree! Do the brew!
xXCoolDanTDMBoyXx
#195457506Friday, August 05, 2016 9:53 PM GMT

"Roblox is just getting worse and even worse. Back in the old days in 2013 people were happy and laughing according to the veterans. What about we just remove the rotten and replace with good ones like remove things that the community does not like and put it back like it was in the old days." 2013 isn't old. Stop acting as it's old, it's NOT. "I do like how you re-added user meshes like everyone wanted before, at least you listened to us just once :). But the events really suck. Why not put more quality time into those gears, hats make it unique for everyone to wear. Even though I first joined Roblox As a Guest in 2014 I had a hard time going through and talking to people, they were not friendly, they always say I'm a fat noob and people still say that to me." The events really suck because they're simply sponsors which are benficial to them. Obviously, they should make the "bigger" events something that is not sponsored, or they should add their own ideas to the sponsor... "I think everyone should be 1.0 and have less clothes so people can experience being that way and everyone would be happy and no one will be judging their looks. Also change back the Guests they looked cuter before, we understand you want them to be modern but old things become favourite things." People judge 1.0, and they always did. Plus, new people can just change their appearance. Also, stop making a big deal about the guest update. "I know this is "WNTS" but I really hate the new packages and the 2.0s, 3.0s, 4.0s it is just really irritating for us to see and people will be judging us for being fat (1.0s). Please ROBLOX we are standing up make the people even better. Also ban the youtubers that make us unhappy. Thank you for reading. " They don't care about the WNTS. This post is a mess,