of     1   

Pearlize
#208961160Saturday, February 04, 2017 4:57 PM GMT

tl;dr: im going to quit soon if no one is going to do something about this, aka chat filter tix and personal servers. if you still dont get it please read before saying its wnts Look, I've been playing roblox for about 8 years now (older than my little brother) and every update seems to get worse. It (arguably) started when the price floor was moved to 250 tix. Then to 100, which is still pretty bad. Then they removed tix completely, blaming botters. If botting tix was an efficient way of getting robux, I would've done it, but I didn't. And, about the removal of personal servers, honestly, that is the only reason I get bc. It was always fun to get on and build with a friend on a server that always updatesI probably spent more than a total of 200 real american dollars on this "silly kids game." Now I know why people who play roblox are made fun of, because of its stupid updates. Team create is great and all, and will come useful in some situations, but I will always love personal servers more chat used to be fine and only censor out the GENUINE bad words with the blacklist chat filter. now, everything i say is censored despite being a 13+ account. I liked when the 12- accounts had a safe chat menu. my little brother would've liked the safe chat menu better too because he has problems spelling, like any average child would, and often has things censored. with the safe chat menu, he can get his point across without having to type at all. The safe chat menu has all the things he will ever need to say until he becomes 13. And, you bet I had to preview this a million times before this actually worked. To conclude, please, someone, anyone, get roblox to listen soon. As a child, i always told myself I would never quit roblox no matter what and I don't want to lie to myself. I want to make this a better game for the teens AND children, I want this game to be like the one I used to always play... old rob