chevron_leftchevron_leftchevron_left
    of     2   

IPoisonedYourCookies
#228375320Sunday, December 03, 2017 12:26 PM GMT

Paragraph 2 is also long, much longer. I am developing a GUI for a shop menu. And you probably aren’t. I am a very busy game dev working with my new game “Inflatable Ducks 2!” I have spent 81 hours on this now. While you are busy foruming, I will also make duck skins and many more microtransactions to come! Anyways if you didn’t hear what I said here is it again: Paragraph 2 is also long, much longer. I am developing a GUI for a shop menu. And you probably aren’t. I am a very busy game dev working with my new game “Inflatable Ducks 2!” I have spent 81 hours on this now. While you are busy foruming, I will also make duck skins and many more microtransactions to come! Anyways if you didn’t hear what I said here is it again: Paragraph 2 is also long, much longer. I am developing a GUI for a shop menu. And you probably aren’t. I am a very busy game dev working with my new game “Inflatable Ducks 2!” I have spent 81 hours on this now. While you are busy foruming, I will also make duck skins and many more microtransactions to come! Anyways if you didn’t hear what I said here is it again: Paragraph 2 is also long, much longer. I am developing a GUI for a shop menu. And you probably aren’t. I am a very busy game dev working with my new game “Inflatable Ducks 2!” I have spent 81 hours on this now. While you are busy foruming, I will also make duck skins and many more microtransactions to come! Anyways if you didn’t hear what I said here is it again: Paragraph 2 is also long, much longer. I am developing a GUI for a shop menu. And you probably aren’t. I am a very busy game dev working with my new game “Inflatable Ducks 2!” I have spent 81 hours on this now. While you are busy foruming, I will also make duck skins and many more microtransactions to come! Anyways if you didn’t hear what I said here is it again: Paragraph 2 is also long, much longer. I am d