StandSure
#260889Wednesday, November 28, 2007 7:36 PM GMT

script all together?
lolol354
#260947Wednesday, November 28, 2007 8:49 PM GMT

I don't get it.
kiddietron
#260953Wednesday, November 28, 2007 8:58 PM GMT

Learn to script off the wiki. Or take a programming class. It will help a lot.
StandSure
#262051Thursday, November 29, 2007 4:24 PM GMT

can someone tell me how to script and a regenerating script?
jirachifan6
#262103Thursday, November 29, 2007 5:45 PM GMT

sure i cant teach you to script, though im not good at it XD but here is the VOICE REGENERATION script =D -- Talky Regen script by jirachifan6 :3 enjoy and follow my instructions ok... or else it won't work O_o model = game.Workspace.Cart -- change Model to the name of your model you want to regnerate is and it can't have spaces in the name backup = model:clone() function onChatted(msg, recipient, speaker) local source = string.lower(speaker.Name) msg = string.lower(msg) if (msg == "reset") then -- chang reset to what ever you want to say to regenerate a model model:remove() model = backup:clone() model.Parent = game.Workspace model:makeJoints() end end function onPlayerEntered(newPlayer) newPlayer.Chatted:connect(function(msg, recipient) onChatted(msg, recipient, newPlayer) end) end game.Players.ChildAdded:connect(onPlayerEntered) -- when you are done fixing everything go to Cut and paste into Workspace there ya go, Pal *JFN6*
jirachifan6
#262105Thursday, November 29, 2007 5:46 PM GMT

were it says "Cart" its supposed to say Model O_o i just never changed it back, sorry
console
#262107Thursday, November 29, 2007 5:47 PM GMT

i think you have to use codes.
console
#262111Thursday, November 29, 2007 5:49 PM GMT

i think you have to use codes. just try a loud in the studio on the command bit. or go to youtube.
jirachifan6
#262113Thursday, November 29, 2007 5:51 PM GMT

dude what are you talking about?
StandSure
#262143Thursday, November 29, 2007 6:04 PM GMT