chevron_leftchevron_leftchevron_left
    of     4   

wenkuang77
#40600326Sunday, January 09, 2011 5:16 AM GMT

unfortunately, we don't even get the use of javascripts because those dang exploiters who'd use it for infinite tix + Robux or hacking into people's accounts or soemthing like that -_-
gellick
#40600593Sunday, January 09, 2011 5:22 AM GMT

Um no first off roblox didnt make lua and people who can script deserve to make scripts those who cant dont
rescus2010
#40600726Sunday, January 09, 2011 5:25 AM GMT

This isnt a Suggestion this is Trolling and this isn't a Suggestion get off the Forums. ~Noobs are noobs~ ~No wonder every person wants one~ Join my campiagain against spam.
DerProgrammierer
#40604531Sunday, January 09, 2011 7:24 AM GMT

Shadow, you really need to work on yer grammar. God.
Scratcherclaw
#40604613Sunday, January 09, 2011 7:27 AM GMT

Honestly, I learned how to script simple things in about 10 minutes. The absolute beginners guide to scripting on the wiki really helped! :D
BearBlood
#40604713Sunday, January 09, 2011 7:31 AM GMT

Scripting Is Hard Its hard For Me And Lots Of People But This Is A Easyer Version Of Scripting My Bro Is A Game Designer Every Played Com/mand & Conq/uer My Brother Scripted The Building Selection That Scripting Looks Nothing Like This Its Not If; A Clicked Building Make Lol Fail Script But Its True
Scratcherclaw
#40604822Sunday, January 09, 2011 7:35 AM GMT

"Scripting Is Hard" Ha! That's funny, because it's quite simple! while true do script.Parent.BrickColor = BrickColor.Random() wait(1) end That's for a dance floor brick. See? That's not so hard!
shadow907
#40652167Monday, January 10, 2011 12:04 AM GMT