of     2   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

destroyer693
#6376825Saturday, March 14, 2009 5:54 AM GMT

I'm new to this book reading thing, and I can't believe how much books stretch your imagination. Anyways im reading this pretty cool book called UnWind, by Neal Shusterman. It's about these 3 kids that run away from their home, because they were gonna get unwind, or executed by juvy cops. They meet each other in a bus crash, and when they ran away they went in a school bus.Then they saw a poor baby that was left in someone's door.Thats when they had problems running away, because they tried to help the baby but they had no way to feed it. Books Can be really amazing.
destroyer693
#6378225Saturday, March 14, 2009 8:53 AM GMT

Come on, anyone even like reading books?
destroyer693
#6389247Saturday, March 14, 2009 5:01 PM GMT

Lol, anyone even here?
Kingempoleon
#6390352Saturday, March 14, 2009 5:33 PM GMT

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban I've never read the Harry Potter series but I've started at Summer 2008,when school came back,I read the Series of Unfortunate Events,now I'm reading Book 3 of HP
Sprocket
#6398467Saturday, March 14, 2009 9:24 PM GMT

Current/artimes fowl Favorite/charlie bone
destroyer693
#6417022Sunday, March 15, 2009 8:38 AM GMT

you should tell us what your book is about.
sulder8
#6437087Sunday, March 15, 2009 9:19 PM GMT

my favorite series is "Warriors" by Erin Hunter. im currently reading "Warriors, a New Prophasy. Book 2: Moonrise
mariofan130
#6439319Sunday, March 15, 2009 10:13 PM GMT

Hatchet and Tiger Hatchet is about a boy with parents that been divorced and he is visiting his father, but then his plane crashed,and he's all alone in the canadian woods with only a hatchet with him, and survives 48 days in the woods, and gets rescued by the canadian police
mariofan130
#6439575Sunday, March 15, 2009 10:19 PM GMT