of     1   

Jediscrew
#67594127Sunday, May 06, 2012 12:23 PM GMT

Origin from: http://www.roblox.com/Profile-Culmination-place?id=43090099 This post is to talk about my entire best friends in the Vignette showcase. Don't be sad if you are not in it. [Akez007] Akez is my longest-term friend in roblox, I first met him in SC151(Shadow Company 151), which is a old group that is destroyed, but we enjoyed the memory there. Akez007 has become too kind, he accept all kinds of weak friends, that's why he got over 2600 friends. [Eletrowiz] My partner that I had been working for him for over 8 months, the time I spent with him was really precious, maybe even more precious than SC151, since it lasted longer. Elet has been helping me with technology and programming, and I am the builder who craft him all kinds of models and items. I am happy that I had him. [Afiqprince] My old friend that I met when I was in my second group, TBR(The Black Regiment), he got mad with the leader and left, then he became more powerful than ever. I am still working for him as a high rank in IG. (Imperial Guards) There are a lot of Imperial Guards in roblox, but I dunno, there's just way too many. [Danlzy4] A friend that lives in a same country as me, Singapore. I met him before Afiq, but never really had a bond with him until last year. Danlzy is really good at crafting with meshes, he uses the lowest counts of bricks and creates the best models ever. He is a little butt-hurt sometimes, but he got his good points, he's a good guy. [GAMER21DUDE] A boss who supplies me with money, I supply him with buildings and places to help out his group called RO-Force. I am very grateful for him, but I didn't spend enough time with him, his group, his friends even his allies. He gave me the power to maintain BC and wealth, I can't thank him enough because no one could ever do that for me. But I broke his promise about supplying him with places, sorry I am just very stubborn. [Tjejoker1] A RO-Force soldier that be