of     4   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

iTipped
#74996364Wednesday, August 08, 2012 11:57 PM GMT

It was August of 2008 and I was building the VIP/Winner room for my Obby. I wanted to create a fun obby because I met my first friend Huddles (edu was a youtube friend) there and it was the first game I ever played. I wanted my place to be cooler than Teetertotter's obby 5. Unfortunately at the time I was a noob who used free models and just blasted them them into a large yellow box. Back then I also didn't know about ROBLOX Studio and always built in solo mode. As I added in the dance floor an a Lеgokid into the room and finished my small minibattle field for the inside I spotted an odd creature roaming around. I had no idea what it was or where it came from. It was a kirby like bot that seemed to be trying to get up to me. It had a red sphere body and red sphere arms and legs. I tried to click it to see what it was but it didn't highlight. I assumed that I was just too far away from it and jumped off the battlefield to go and highlight it. In less than a second the screen flashed red and I was flung to some of the givers I had set up in the far end of the lard Yellow room. Frightened, I left the place not saving what I added. Due to this incident I decided not to play ROBLOX until the next day. The next day came and I decided to re-add in the dance floor and Lеgokid. Oddly when I entered the VIP room, both models were still there. I continued to work on the battle field and decided to create planes you could fly. I put in a fly tool and went to the top end of the Obby to add in 2 planes. As I was adding in the planes, my camera angle panned and I saw a weird structure of lava bricks and ladders over my final course. I tried highlighting that but it wouldn't get removed. I opened the inspector and tried to remove it that way. It was all gone but for some reason it came back up. I again tried to remove it this time it disappeared. Suddenly, a message appear