of     1   

DeadlyGlance
#136871530Friday, June 13, 2014 4:14 PM GMT

I apologise if this is bad, as this IS my first attempt at making an RP. If you're interested, make your CS, of course. However, if you find something wrong or you don't like parts of this, tell me what I can do better and I'll try to improve next time, assuming there will be one. On to the story. ___________________ It's the year 2023, and you're at a concert for your favourite band. You're enjoying yourself quite a bit, however through the cheering, jumping, and heat, you're parched, feeling as if your throat was so brittle from the lack of liquid that it could snap from the slightest touch. You go to get something to drink when the band suddenly stops playing and guttural screaming is heard through the microphone. You ignore it, surmising that it's simply the beginning of a new song. You continue to walk towards a booth, however, someone bumps into you. Hard. Scowling, you continue. You pay for your beverage and down it rather quickly. Hearing the screaming once more, you whip around to see the whole crowd running around in turmoil, then hear the guttural screaming again. Looking at the stage, you see one, two, three of the band members lying on the ground, unable to identify as to why they're on the ground. Looking near the microphone, you see the secondary vocalist attempting to fight off a fan, or perhaps, a hater, before giving up and allowing them to munch on their necks. You see a large crowd of sickly-looking people with white eyes heading for you and the man behind the booth. You look at them, confused, before they speed up and attempt to grab you. Dodging, you back off, seeing that they continue their efforts. You turn around and run, eventually making it to the parking lot. You swing open your car door, then slam it closed. You start up your car, then speed off. You drive for well over an hour, the long trip you took to go to the concert now seeming like a stupid decision. When you r