of     2   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

Ninths
#153740545Sunday, January 11, 2015 8:16 PM GMT

This is only for those who understand how to RAISE. - Okay, so I have about 4 years of Competitive Battling experience and my most effectively used team was: Goodra @Assault Vest Calm, - Atk + SpDef 252 SpA, 252 SpDef, 4 Spe - Dragon Pulse - Fire Blast - Ice Beam - Muddy Water Typhlosion @Choice Scarf Timid, - Atk + Spe 252 Spe, 252 SpA, 4 SpDef - Eruption - Fire Blast - Focus Blast - Hidden Power (Dragon) Salamence @ Salamencite Jolly, + Spe - SpA 252 Spe, 252 Atk, 4 HPs - Dragon Claw - Earthquake - Crunch - Double-Edge (Ability makes it Flying-type.) Aggron @Rocky Helmet Impish, + Def - SpA 252 Def, 252 Atk, 4 Spe - Stealth Rocks - Roar - Earthquake - Iron Head Raichu @Air Balloon Timid, +Spe - Atk 252 Spe, 252 SpA, 4 HP - Discharge - Focus Blast - Grass Knot - Nasty Plot Zoroark @Life Orb Hasty, + Spe - Def 252 Spe, 252 SpA, 4 Atk - Sucker Punch - Flamethrower - Shadow Ball - Dark Pulse - How to use: basically, you can identify what kind of Pokemon your opponent's gonna use. They'll probably anticipate you using Aggron to start off, so they'll most likely use a Water/Grass typing, depending on what Pokemon they have. Gyarados is very common, and Raichu can effectively sweep using Discharge, or you can try using a Nasty Plot because of Dragon Dance, and then use Discharge. This'll the best way to go about, because your opponent'll probably throw in a Steelix... little do they know you're just gonna use a Grass Knot or a Focus Blast and destroy them. If they use a Talonflame to quickly take out Raichu, switch into Aggron and use Stealth Rocks. Your opponent'll try and throw in a Pokemon, but unless they're using a full rock/ground-type team you'll be fine. Now, I'm just basing this off what's most commonly used. If your opponent's gonna use a Wash-Rotom, counter with Typhlosion because Rotom will most likely use Will-O-Wisp on your Raichu, and even though it'