of     5   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

EpiclyEpicPwner
#154054018Friday, January 16, 2015 11:05 PM GMT

I think that the people who have actually been on ROBLOX for a while, and understand it should get some reward. Veterans should get 1 robux per day. It would be a neat addition, and a great reward to the people who aren't complete newbies. half life 3 confirmed || Twitter: https://twitter.com/EpiclyEpicPwner
kurtisss111
#154054161Friday, January 16, 2015 11:07 PM GMT

:/
Gregtracy35094
#154054368Friday, January 16, 2015 11:10 PM GMT

Why can't I decide to support or no support?
DarkImperiator
#154054382Friday, January 16, 2015 11:10 PM GMT

No, If we are telling nbc'ers that they can't have daily robux then why should veterans have daily robux? No support "Life is very simple, but we insist on making it complicated" -Confucius
craft406
#154055115Friday, January 16, 2015 11:22 PM GMT