of     1   

SenpaiNiko
#168609274Friday, July 24, 2015 2:02 AM GMT

(BEFORE READING) This bio is pretty long because I wanted to point out everything that happened so there was no confusion. Don't be surprised if there's any grammar issues. If a sentence doesn't make sense, consider changing the words grammar. Thank you! When I first started Roblox in 2010 (BTW, not telling you my other account). I quit in 2011 and forgot my p@ssw0rd years later. During that time, I just played games that really felt right to me. (Also gtfo If you think I'm lying thank you<3) Fast forward to 2014 in May, I found this game again. Forgetting my p@ssw0rd was the least of my troubles, so I made a new account, RLeeErmey1. (If you don't know who he is look up up) Until May to September I focused on war groups and games. I was really into Marvel that time. So I found this group, actually two power houses of Marvel, TMU and MUA. I joined both leaving my war groups behind. I was a Shield agent in TMU Agent Ermey. At the time DirectorNlckFury was Nick Fury. I thought he was one of the coolest people around. One day on the ship I heard "Bird man" Wondering I ran out. It was Falcon. I never knew who he was yet (Until the future). At that time I was visiting MUA. I was asking my self who I should be. I watched a couple of Marvel movies. I asked if I would be Iron Man. They said he was taken. Then I though of some one better than Iron Man. War Machine. They said I would be put through voting. Later did I find out that history was being made.. The next few sentence will be filled with my memories of MUA. One of my best friends at the time Warrior4101 was trying to be Captain America but failed voting's (He is now Wolverine). There was weird time where Ultron drugged us and made us think that we where fighting us. Also another time me and Angel pretended that I was Pepper and she was Rhodes. and it worked! I remember the Christmas party. Also that that time September. I was a Dalek and a Timelord