supermariobunny
#194873366Friday, July 29, 2016 5:06 PM GMT

(I know, I know, I'm sorry, I'll get to posting as soon as I can.) (Also, I'm an admin? Well, thanks! I'll try my best again.)
marc12267
#194873490Friday, July 29, 2016 5:07 PM GMT

(Jaune and Team RWBY are at Wood Ranch, The JoJos are still trying to adjust to the new world, Parso's trying to find the source of whatever happened, and we are still waiting for responses.)
ConsulLegarus
#194877165Friday, July 29, 2016 6:00 PM GMT

(When you wait 3 days for kit to reply) Ares I walk up the street into the coastal Texas city while my army overruns the place.
roquinha9
#194877318Friday, July 29, 2016 6:02 PM GMT

(I think Kit left. How about you fight the being known as the strongest of all gods instead?)
Tailsdahfox136
#194880882Friday, July 29, 2016 6:54 PM GMT

[Zombies Crew] The merry band of maggot-bag murderers use the faded road to guide them on their path to civilisation. While they hadn't seen any undead in a while, the flesh-jockey bastards came in waves, one after another, with increasing strength, speed, and vitality. There was usually about a ten minute break between each wave. Seems Sammy wanted to give them a fighting chance. "Ninety-nine bottles of v0dka of wall, ninety nine bottles of v0dka, you take one down, pass it around..." Nikolai then trails off into mumbling and burping as he continues to swig from a dusty bottle of alcohol. "Ve need to find zhe perks und pack-a-punch if ve vant to survive for much longer, if only ve could hitch a ride or steal a car from somevon." The Doctor complains. "Do not worry, Edward, we shall find somewhere to fortify ourselves soon enough, and with honour, we shall smite these honourless heathens," Takeo says to the doctor, reassuring him.
soccerman611
#194885937Friday, July 29, 2016 8:00 PM GMT