of     1   

Dissembleee
#198314421Monday, September 12, 2016 5:02 AM GMT

Now's the time where the memories flood in. Back in 2012, I used to play every day on a different account. I started trading in 2013, started LMaDing in 2014. In 2015, I accepted a deal which seemed decent, it was, I think a 10,000 limited for my 7000 limited. LMaD said accept, so I accepted. About 4 days later, my account was permanently deleted for owning the poisoned item. I know I should have traded it away, but it actually looked pretty cool. It was one of those headphones, I can't remember the name of it right now. I was devastated that I was banned for unknowingly accepting a trade which I, at the time, thought was okay. Why should I be punished? It's like saying that store managers should be locked up for accepting money that was stolen in a heist. There's absolutely no way that they can track it, but they still get punished for it. I was motivated by a thread I saw about tracking limiteds. I think this feature would be nice. Instead of being permanently banned for something you have absolutely no control over, the person who sent/accepted the trade originally and actually poisoned the item should be deleted for the act. When roblox doesn't take the right action, things are going to go downhill. I know many huge LMaDers who have been deleted with 100's of thousands of RAP and the person who originally poisoned the item is probably still around today. Please, do something about this, so traders like me can trade in reassurance I won't wake up to another deleted account. TL;DR: No, read the entire thing. apparently im famous in s&i
MateFizyChem
#198314629Monday, September 12, 2016 5:11 AM GMT

support^2 But at the moment record every trade, so your possible appeals will go through.
Dissembleee
#198314708Monday, September 12, 2016 5:14 AM GMT