of     1   

ObiRaps
#198356361Tuesday, September 13, 2016 1:00 AM GMT

Hello, City Of Jackson, Tennessee citizens and people.My name is Obigoodman, I am happy to be in the City Of Jackson. I am a (D)Democrat. I am active and has been in different governments and has been in congress as a SOTH and Senate, House Of Representatives, and has been a Mayor and Governor in other Cities and State groups. My last Governor term was in State Of Fuller. I am still a leader and a congress leader till today. I am a great leader has been been a leader when I first off starting to play ROBLOX. I didn't know much until I study about congress and other jobs. I have been a Trainer and a director in NSA and in the Marine Corps and in the United States Military. I want to run because I want to help become Mayor and help be a nce leader and help the City Of Jackson become a popular city and one of the best cities on ROBLOX. I have been writing speeches a lot of time. I might be writing a lot but it will help show you that I will be a good Mayor for City Of Jackson. I will help make sure the City Of Jackson people and government get what it deserves and I will organize the City Of Jackson with rallies and other cities to come explore the City Of Jackson. I will make sure all departments are good and active and get departments running smoothly and help with the department Chief Of the Fire Department and Chief Of the Police and more departments that we will add or have. I will do my best to get City Of Jackson running really good and well. I will answer any questions you have and communicate with people that needs my help or needs or want me to do something to help the group. I will do my best to keep my main focus on City Of Jackson. From the day I become the Mayor of I will be prepared to do anything that I need to do to help improve the City Of Jackson, Tennessee. I have been planning and will continue to plan until I get Mayor and will work hard and do anything to become Mayor. I have