of     1   

Serena30043
#203447937Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:09 AM GMT

Hello, I just wanted to state my opinion about your update, and ROBLOX in general. I've played ROBLOX for a few years now, I found out what it is when I was in private school and I saw a few of my other friends playing it. I started playing it as a guest for a few times. Then I officially decided to make an account. Ever since I've been playing it, I even bought BC. But ever since I've joined, some things have been going downhill. Now I can only wear one hair, I usually always customize my character with "Beautiful Brown Hair for Beautiful People" and "Cinnamon Hair". But now I can only wear one, and I don't like it. Also, it doesn't seem right how you took down the use of tickets. Now little kids have to literally beg their parents for them to buy robux for a small hat. The chat system is another problem I have. The spam of hashtags everywhere is quite annoying. If one of my friends talk to me through the chat, they're not even cussing and it always comes out as "#### ######", and things like that. And that's for everyone as you already know. You claim that you want everyone to be, "imaginative" and "creative" but I don't see that anymore as I used to. Especially since you have to pay for everything on ROBLOX now. Please, read this and understand mine and the ROBLOX's players' frustration.
Mine_Oddity
#203448170Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:12 AM GMT

I was actually gonna give you a nice comment Bot once you mentioned the hairs I quit
FollowTheLOL
#203448229Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:13 AM GMT

Be quiet, ODer, ffs
MangitungLeader
#203448410Sunday, December 04, 2016 1:14 AM GMT

Other than the hairs. I feel you.
Sufganiyot
#203452764Sunday, December 04, 2016 2:00 AM GMT