of     9   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

123456789o
#45517200Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:31 PM GMT

In 08, there was BC and NBC. (To OBCers/TBCers this is Probably EVIL). It didn't mater if you were BC or not. It was I get 1 place and 10 tix every day vs, I get a few places and some robux every day (and I can sell). Not, I get 10 tix everyday and 1 place and he gets all games, 60 Robux a day, all gear/hats, more groups, selling etc. Your excuse, " We Payed! We paied! PAY! Monah!" When, this is what I get a BCer that joined a month ago looks at my account and calls me a "Noob" I ask why, he says "NBC". I am a triple vet, he joined a month ago. There are MANY racist BCers. Not all, but a lot. BC was made to make people have a bit more money and could do a few more things. Not visit all places, be able to insult NBCers for fun, to get all gear and buy what ever you want. BC was made to make ROBLOX better, not abusive racists. I see, "NBCer noobs" and "A OBCer? Oh god" This is what people do, Z0mG I have BC l0llolloz I am bettar den j00z. Then, it expires and they complain, I want to sell, I want more money!!! Greed takes over, and they hack or do something annoying. Such as create alts to get more money. So, I am saying give NBCers more rights! Such as 20 tix per day or 2 tix per visit. How about NBC only stuff? I mean BCers get their own stuff right? Why not us? Because the admins hate us? Or do BCers mean more to us because they get a few dollars? Yes, I can give you 6 dollars and suddendly I an better then 75% of all people! Wo0t! Troolol Win I do I win! Really? Why not? Because we aren't giveing you money? Does that prove that greed is important to the rulers of ROBLOX? Prove me wrong,
RoyMer
#45517485Wednesday, April 13, 2011 7:39 PM GMT