of     4   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

rikki
#5186595Friday, January 23, 2009 10:59 PM GMT

Exactly like the title says. Post and discuss your (And your pals) very own songs! I already got a couple if you'd like to hear'em. I dream of starting a rockband, but right now I'm a rookie. Alright, here we go! "Too Much" ___________ Heyyy!! Too muu-aa-uu-aa-uuooowww! Too-much!! When seven collide, fists in the air, no one survives, no one cares. Everything happens, it seems to be, Something that everyone has-to-see: Oh! Too much is taken-in, I've been askin; where'v you've been? The brawl is just startin' and everyone dies, You're just the one to hypnotize! (Chorus) Too much!! Oh, I've taken in Too-much, too-muhh-uch! Oh, I've taken in too-much, too-muh-huh-huh-huuuach! Oh, you look so good, but the brawls' so cool- I just don't know what to do-ooewoo! (Chorus End)
rikki
#5186663Friday, January 23, 2009 11:01 PM GMT

"Call of the Fight" ____________ Seeds sent to the grou-ounnnddd... what is there to be found?... Nothing much to be seen... Please try to keep it clean... The brawl is just startin' ouuuttt... Dont you give me your old doubts... Don't say I didn't tell you so... C'mon just, Feel the FlOW!!! Ohhhhwww!! I never saw, I was blind. Your face just wiped my mind! Any time, you feel wrong, Stay with me for EVERLONG!!! (Chorus) Skill gained through Harrr-dships! Chinese swords and Baa-ck FLIPS!! The fightin' spirit must be raised, Defeat the foe while they're dazed! YEAHHH!!!
rikki
#5200214Saturday, January 24, 2009 1:44 PM GMT