of     1   

alfieq
#85980438Wednesday, January 02, 2013 10:08 AM GMT

Hello Robloxians, Since I was one of the oldest players in ROBLOX during the time in back of 2008. I was going to tell you story of all about my time before ROBLOX going to make it worst though out the years. I'm still not getting old of playing this anyway (for now). I made some inventions before other new players has better ideas to create a new things like cars to planes to robots. 2008: This is my first year of joining ROBLOX by seeing an advertising on old game website (currently I don't know the name). I thought it looks fun and also think this is a building game (not many games that are consist only building genre). After a while, when I playing this game. I was so addictive to ROBLOX, since this website has more good games than in present time. My first place that I was visiting was building place with few blocks you can copy. In beginning, there are no resizes tools, surface tools and material tools back then. It would make any building games discontinued though out the year. Other games like bread factory tycoon, build to survive and other simple games are much better than the one in today. Most places relay on creative and gameplay unlike most other games like call of robloxia (even thought it has the best FPS shooter in ROBLOX but causes many negative problems ahead than in the past). There are no NOOBS back then as well. This year will called it "The Golden Age Of ROBLOX". 2009: ROBLOX has introduce a group system. So, you can create your own war groups and fan clubs in this year. The unknown breakouts during this year was "HACKERS". The first present of the hacker can be found in "Telamon Sword Fights On Height" (version 1). After the catastrophes from the attacks. The word "NOOB" has discovered (apart from giefers). In this word NOOB means annoying player (not new players). Since, I don't like fighting games so much. So, I was going to play on Ultimate Build. This is because ROBLOX