of     4   
chevron_rightchevron_rightchevron_right

databrain
#89163310Wednesday, February 13, 2013 5:07 AM GMT

Almost Half of ROBLOX, is now MINECRAFT. Ads, games, and a WHOLE LOT of thumbnails on ROBLOX are Minecraft, or related to it. This is just... Wrong. Is this how ROBLOX want's to present itself? Even if we helped the thumbnails in a very AWESOME way, as I have mentioned in http://www.roblox.com/Forum/ShowPost.aspx?PostID=88171480 (which you may want to read. It's long, but it's still entertaining to read anyway.) Roblox still will be frowned upon a little. Now, I'm no expert here. It's not like my username, and Official(jingle) T-shirt of professionally expert-like titles, and epic game place, automatically makes me an expert. Well, it kind of does, but that's besides the point. My main point is, Do we want ROBLOX (all caps, because aparently it's become an acronym or something like that. I'm not sure, but people use it, so...) to become like, say, Club Penguin? And Why do I mention Club Penguin? Yes, I know, we ALL had a Club Penguin account at one point in our lives (which is very true if you had a childhood), but we ALL know, that we don't play club penguin anymore. And this is because of Disney, taking charge, and trying to make the most money out of things, and "innovate" in this sort of idiotic manner. And so, Club Penguin was thrown in the trash by Disney. Goodbye, we hate penguins, but we love money. No. ROBLOX should be different. ALL of my friends have left ROBLOX. Yes, I did just say the 'A' word: 'All'. And that is quite a lot of friends. I couldn't explain to them why ROBLOX(Again, an acronym or something) actually has value. ROBLOX is Great! Theres no doubting that. But it's presentation? Terrible. There is no one point in ROBLOX anymore, where you can refresh the 'Games' page, and find 5 fun games in there. And this started everyone leaving ROBLOX, to go play Minecraft. And so one GENIUS, who's name is unknown, decided, "Oh, I should turn R