of     1   

Finedeno123
#195959917Friday, August 12, 2016 2:35 AM GMT

Tix was something that kept the community motivated at getting new things everyday, well not everyday but in some point of time. Removing tix was a terrible idea because i used tix myself when i was a noob. It help everyone get what they want without paying money, this aved money to the roblixians and kept them motivated to get more things. Now we got to way of buying things, its almost a pay to play game now. If you don`t pay, you don`t progress, you don`t get anything, and you will look like a noob for the rest of your roblox life. Tix hit a major impact onto bringing new players to have fun and enjoyable life. Now looking at how much people without robux, without a way to get them exept paying, Roblox seem to just want more money. I mean i get it you need to have profit to keep the game alive and updates coming it, but wasing bc and buying robux was already enough? Since we lost a way to make profit soon every roblixian with lose more robux and have to pay to get more. Now not much people want to pay for robux but sometimes it needs to be done. Tix was the only way for people to progress in roblox and able to have a motivated mind towards things. Making a popular game and become one with rich game creators. Or simply trade items that both have robux and tiwx on them. When i read the removing tix update, i nearly cried and quit. but since i was stocked with robux i didnt stop. but now i only have 8 and no way to progress in my roblox gaming because i cant get things from it. Quickly being rich is rare, and if your poor, your never going to be rich then pay. people will not be able to play the game the enjoying way and leave it because of the overall progress of 0%. This game can become full of only new people that cant get a single robux without wasting green dollars in their wallet. Killing the profit making plus the way the economy worked was a very cruel update. For some months i ignored th